Welcome To Corpus Christi Primary School Waratah

Why choose us

Find out more

Book a school tour

Contact us today
Stop Slider Play Slider

Corpus Christi Primary School is led by a teaching staff strongly committed to professional development and personal learning. We seek to provide high-quality education in a safe, nurturing and inclusive environment.


Mrs Katie Kingsford and Mr Michael Deed

Assistant Principal

Mr Michael Deed

Religious Education Coordinator

 Mrs Katie Castles

Administration Staff 

 Mrs Vanessa Bamford

 Mrs Jane Giggins

Teaching Staff

Miss Shelley Back

Mrs Leonie Brown

Mrs Jeanette Chapman

Miss Nellie Connolly

Mrs Emma Conserdyne

Mrs Kieran Deveridge

Mrs Lainie Fletcher

Mrs Maree Koen

Mrs Karina McGregor

Mrs Dionne Mitchell

Mrs Tracey Pois

Mrs Margaret Shafren

Mrs Margaret-Mary Spencer

Mrs Jenny Stamp

Mrs Nicole Stojanovski

Mr Shaun Suridge

Learning Support Assistants

Mrs Diane Apap

Mrs Helen McGill

Mrs Margaret Robinson

Librarian Assistant 

Mrs Christine Moore 

Support Staff

Mrs Deanne March - Pastoral Care Worker

Mrs Di Holley - Canteen Supervisor

Parish Priest

Fr Velerian D'Souza - Holy Trinity Blackbutt North